DrFumblefinger! I love adventure and your shared photographs excite me to go there and see this beautiful scenery by myself, but I think it is not possible soon. I hope I will find some time and go there in coming up next months.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .