Thanks for the comments guys. It is a lot of fun and I am sorry that you didn't make it there Travel Rob. Maybe sometime as a "visitor", lol. I always look forward to bringing out of town guests. Hope you guys can visit one day.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .