It reminds me of the pictures I've seen of that ridge just below the summit of Everest, without the snow, but equally terrifying and as unlikely you'll find me there in this lifetime. Dr. Y, may I request you scatter my ashes from that location?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .